Promises Workshop

Workshop Summary
Learn about customer service and creating positive visitor experiences.

Workshop Who Should Attend
All service providers, particularly those in the tourism industry with direct visitor contact are encouraged to participate. Employees with indirect visitor contact (educators, students, government staff, etc.) will also benefit from learning how tourism impacts and benefits the destination. The PROMISES workshop is limited to 20 participants, yielding the greatest impact for long-term results.
 
To understand…
1. The PROMISES we make to our visitors
2. To whom we make these PROMISES
3. How we can consistently deliver these PROMISES
4. How to exceed our visitors’ expectations
5. What we can do when a PROMISE is broken

Dates:
Tuesday, 23rd February
Tuesday, 23rd March
Tuesday, 20th April
Tuesday, 25th May
Tuesday, 22nd June
Tuesday, 27th July
Tuesday, 24th August
Tuesday, 21st September
Tuesday, 19th October
Tuesday, 23rd November